Steve Austin’s Broken Skull Challenge

Steve Austin’s Broken Skull Challenge

Jul. 06, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes




Steve Austin isHimself (host)
Himself (host)

Video trailer


Hall of Fame professional wrestler Steve Austin invites eight elite athletes to his ranch each week to compete in head-to-head battles until only one is left standing. That man or woman then takes on Steve’s personal obstacle course, the Skullbuster, for a chance to win $10,000.

Steve Austin’s Broken Skull Challenge
Original titleSteve Austin's Broken Skull Challenge
First air dateJul. 06, 2014
Last air dateApr. 17, 2016

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 06, 2014
2Season 2 Jan. 05, 2015
3Season 3 Jan. 02, 2016
4Season 4 Jan. 03, 2016

Similar titles

The Voice UK
Kendra on Top
Celebrity Big Brother
Hell’s Kitchen
Alaskan Bush People
Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars
Gold Rush
Booze Traveler
What Happens at The Abbey
Masters of Illusion
Shark Tank

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published