Gold Rush

Gold Rush

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes




Video trailer


Follow the lives of ambitious miners as they head north in pursuit of gold. With new miners, new claims, new machines and new ways to pull gold out of the ground, the stakes are higher than ever. But will big risks lead to an even bigger pay out?

Gold Rush
Gold Rush
Gold Rush
Gold Rush
Original titleGold Rush
First air dateDec. 03, 2010
Last air dateJan. 06, 2017

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 03, 2010
2Season 2 Oct. 28, 2011
3Season 3 Oct. 26, 2012
4Season 4 Aug. 02, 2013
5Season 5 Oct. 17, 2014
6Season 6 Oct. 16, 2015
7Season 7 Oct. 14, 2016

Similar titles

Forged in Fire
Steve Austin’s Broken Skull Challenge
America’s Next Top Model
The Grand Tour
What Happens at The Abbey
Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars
K.Michelle: My Life
The Undateables
Detroit Steel
The Real Housewives of Atlanta

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published